## Official Primary Election Ballot, August 18, 2020 Republican Party, Monroe County, Florida

- Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.
- If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

Representative in Congress District 26 (Vote for 1)	City of Key West Mayor (Vote for 1)
	○ Rick Haskins
Omar Blanco	○ Teri Johnston
Carlos Gimenez	○ Mark Rossi
State Attorney 16th Judicial Circuit (Vote for 1)	City Commissioner District VI (Vote for 1)
O Mark E. Kohl	O Ryan Barnett
O Dennis W. Ward	Clayton L. Lopez
State Representative District 120 (Vote for 1)	John Wilson Smith
O James "Jim" Vernon Mooney Jr	
Rhonda Rebman Lopez	
Alexandria Suarez	
County Commissioner District 5 (Vote for 1)	
Michael P. Forster	
Robby Majeska	
State Committeeman (Vote for 1)	
Stephen Hammond	
Cacay Caca Sahau	

4.06-MLK Pool - Style 9 - ID 1068