Official Primary Election Ballot, August 18, 2020 Republican Party, Monroe County, Florida

- Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.
- If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

Representative in Congress	
District 26	
(Vote for 1)	
Omar Blanco	
Carlos Gimenez	
State Attorney 16th Judicial Circuit (Vote for 1)	
Mark E. Kohl	
O Dennis W. Ward	
State Representative District 120 (Vote for 1)	
O James "Jim" Vernon Mooney Jr	
Rhonda Rebman Lopez	
Alexandria Suarez	
County Commissioner District 5 (Vote for 1)	
Michael P. Forster	
Robby, Majeska	
State Committeeman (Vote for 1)	
Stephen Hammond	
Casey Cass Scheu	

11.01-Bernstein Park - Style 12 - ID 1092