TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:20

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT NONPARTISAN MONROE COUNTY, FL AUGUST 26, 2014

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL
 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only a blue or black marker or pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

| CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 1 (Vote for One) | SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 5 (Vote for One) |
|---|--|
| O Donald C. Barrett | ○ Richard Bradley |
| ○ Mark Jones | O Dennis Caltagirone |
| CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One) | Ronald A. Martin |
| ○ Jack Bridges | |
| O Bonnie J. Helms | |
| ○ Tegan Slaton | |
| SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 1 (Vote for One) | |
| ○ Bobby Highsmith | |
| ○ Stu Kessler | |
| ○ Warren Leamard | |
| SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 4 (Vote for One) | |
| Catherine Bosworth | |
| O John R. Dick | |

500-Old City Hall (County) - Style 6 - ID 1069

TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:20

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK