TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:20

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY MONROE COUNTY, FL AUGUST 26, 2014

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL

 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only a blue or black marker or pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, DIST. 26 (Vote for One)	MOSQUITO CONTROL BOARD DIST. 5 (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 4 (Vote for One)
○ Carlos Curbelo	C Eddie Martinez	Catherine Bosworth
C Ed MacDougall	○ Tom McDonald	O John R. Dick
O Joe A. Martinez	CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 1 (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 5 (Vote for One)
O David Rivera		
C Lorenzo Palomares Starbuck		
GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	Oponald C. Barrett	○ Richard Bradley
	○ Mark Jones	O Dennis Caltagirone
	CIRCUIT JUDGE	○ Ronald A. Martin
Yinka Abosede Adeshina Not Yet Designated	16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)	CITY OF KEY WEST MAYOR (Vote for One)
Elizabeth Cuevas-Neunder Not Yet Designated	○ Jack Bridges	○ Sloan Bashinsky
•	O Bonnie J. Helms	○ Craig Cates
Rick Scott Not Yet Designated	○ Tegan Slaton	○ Margaret A. Romero
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST. 2 (Vote for One)	DIST. 1 (Vote for One)	
	○ Bobby Highsmith	
O Danny Coll	◯ Stu Kessler	
○ George Neugent	○ Warren Leamard	

103-Jaycee Clubhouse - Style 1 - ID 1001

TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:20

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK