TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:22

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY MONROE COUNTY, FL AUGUST 26, 2014

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL

 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only a blue or black marker or pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, DIST. 26 (Vote for One)	MOSQUITO CONTROL BOARD DIST. 5 (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 4 (Vote for One)
○ Carlos Curbelo	Eddie Martinez	○ Catherine Bosworth
C Ed MacDougall	○ Tom McDonald	O John R. Dick
O Joe A. Martinez	CIRCUIT JUDGE	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
O David Rivera	16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 1 (Vote for One)	DIST. 5 (Vote for One)
C Lorenzo Palomares Starbuck	(vote for one)	(Vote for One)
GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	Oponald C. Barrett	○ Richard Bradley
	○ Mark Jones	O Dennis Caltagirone
Yinka Abosede Adeshina Not Yet Designated	CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)	Ronald A. Martin
Elizabeth Cuevas-Neunder Not Yet Designated	Jack Bridges Bonnie J. Helms	
Rick Scott Not Yet Designated	○ Tegan Slaton	
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST. 2 (Vote for One)	DIST. 1 (Vote for One)	
	O Bobby Highsmith	
O Danny Coll	○ Stu Kessler	
○ George Neugent	○ Warren Leamard	

500-Old City Hall (County) - Style 4 - ID 1031

TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:22

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK