TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:22

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY MONROE COUNTY, FL AUGUST 26, 2014

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL

 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only a blue or black marker or pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 1 (Vote for One)
Charlie Crist Not Yet Designated Nan H. Rich Not Yet Designated	Bobby Highsmith Stu Kessler Warren Leamard
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 4 (Vote for One)
George Sheldon Perry E. Thurston	Catherine Bosworth John R. Dick
CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 1 (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 5 (Vote for One)
O Donald C. Barrett	Richard Bradley
O Mark Jones	O Dennis Caltagirone
CIRCUIT JUDGE	C Ronald A. Martin
16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)	CITY OF KEY WEST MAYOR (Vote for One)
O Jack Bridges	○ Sloan Bashinsky
O Bonnie J. Helms	○ Craig Cates
☐ Tegan Slaton	○ Margaret A. Romero

103-Jaycee Clubhouse - Style 2 - ID 1011

TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:22

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK