 DEMOCRATIC PARTY MONROE COUNTY, FL AUGUST 26, 2014 TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use only a blue or black marker or pen. If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count. 		
Charlie Crist Not Yet Designated	 Bobby Highsmith Stu Kessler Warren Leamard 	Shall the Key Largo Wastewater Treatment District be authorized and empowered to prescribe, fix, and establish a special lower rate, fee, rental, or other charge on the residential account of any person who is 60 years of age or older or a disabled America veteran and meets the low income and othe standards adopted by the board in accordance with the administrative procedures adopted by the board? YES NO
Not Yet Designated ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 4 (Vote for One)	
George Sheldon Perry E. Thurston	Catherine Bosworth	
CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 1 (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 5 (Vote for One)	
O Donald C. Barrett	C Richard Bradley	
Mark Jones CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)	Dennis Caltagirone Ronald A. Martin	
 Jack Bridges Bonnie J. Helms 		
C Tegan Slaton		

TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:22

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK