TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:21

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY MONROE COUNTY, FL AUGUST 26, 2014

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL

 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only a blue or black marker or pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 1 (Vote for One)
Charlie Crist Not Yet Designated	O Bobby Highsmith
Non II Dieb	○ Stu Kessler
Nan H. Rich Not Yet Designated	○ Warren Leamard
•	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	DIST. 4 (Vote for One)
George Sheldon	Catherine Bosworth
O Perry E. Thurston	O John R. Dick
CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 1 (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DIST. 5 (Vote for One)
O Donald C. Barrett	Richard Bradley
O Mark Jones	O Dennis Caltagirone
CIRCUIT JUDGE 16TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)	Ronald A. Martin
O Jack Bridges	
O Bonnie J. Helms	
◯ Tegan Slaton	

500-Old City Hall (County) - Style 5 - ID 1050

TEST: 2014-07-07 10:29:21

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK